Lush lip scrub: Popcorn

I recently bought another delicious lip scrub that makes skincare just as fun as GlamGlow’s Gravity Mud, except this little pot is cruelty-free!

The smell of gourmet popcorn is the first thing I notice when I open this Lush product. It works like any of their lip scrubs – just get a bit on your finger and give it a good rub over the lips. I find it plumps my lips a little too, depending on how hard I scrub.

Once you’ve exfoliated, simply wipe or lick the product away. Fair warning – you’ll probably want to eat it straight from the pot – it is that good!

This product was made by Melissa, and will last an entire year before going bad. It’s self-preserving too, so no added nasties were involved to keep this one as fresh as sugar.

Which of their scrubs should I try next? I want to hear your experience and thoughts in the comments below!

Leave a Reply

