Kat Von D Everlasting Liquid Lipstick: Mother

Kat Von D has officially become my favourite brand when it comes to liquid lipsticks, and now that I’m transitioning to curelty-free makeup, it’s even more important for me to find brands like KVD.

kvd_deep-pink-shade

It’s a gorgeous cool-toned deep, bright pink that goes on almost opaque with one swipe. I suggest a second layer for complete coverage.

While it shows up vibrantly against my skintone, I definitely think this shade is suitable for everyone. For those with deeper skintones, I can see this looking like a beautiful true berry shade.

It’s fairly obvious I have a thing for pinks, but as you’ll see from the comparison swatches, I could totally justify adding this to my collection!

What shade should I try next? Another pink, or something a little different? Let me know what shades you love from Kat’s Everlasting Liquid Lipstick line in the comments below!

4 thoughts on “Kat Von D Everlasting Liquid Lipstick: Mother

Leave a Reply

