July/August Wishlist

After winning Lancome Australia’s Juicy Shaker competition (a very generous gift card!), I’ve put together a list of items I’d like to get my hands on during the last two months of winter. Let me know which of these you think are absolute must-haves!

Too Faced Chocolate Bon Bons palette

Neutrals and pinks will always be my favourite eye looks. Classic and girly in a palette. Oh and those heart-shaped shadow pans? The person behind that idea deserves a promotion.

Too Faced Flush Blush Wardrobe

More heart-shaped pans…Too Faced is on a roll. I love the variety of blushes you get in this palette. Since it’s limited edition, I don’t like my chances of finding any in-store, but we’ll see!

theBalm Nude Tude palette

Again theBalm knocks it out of the park with their packaging. Pin up girls looking coy seems to be their signature design look. This palette features a good mix of warm shades, as well as a classic white and black (Sassy & Serious) .

Colourpop Lippies

At the end of this month my friend and I are going to place an order together to combine shipping. This will be my first time trying Colourpop, so I’m dipping my toes in slowly! I’m looking at getting November from KathleenLights’ latest collaboration, as well as Fetch from Colourpop’s regular line.

Colourpop Super Shock Shadows

We are half way through winter, but these colours will be perfect for Spring. I feel like Courpop is known for their shadows, so I’ve been more generous my budget.

Maybelline Blushed Nudes paletteΒ 

So I really don’t need this if I’m getting the Too Faced Bon Bons, but it’s on my wishlist if it goes on sale ($20 AUD is retail price, I’d wait for a 40-50% off sale). Pinks and neutrals, you get the idea.

What’s on your wish list for the month?Β 

8 thoughts on “July/August Wishlist

Leave a Reply

